You can stop any time. Just login to your account and visit the "Edit Drivers" page. Select "Not
Enrolled" for each driver you want to remove, then follow the online instructions to complete the
changes. Keep in mind, if you stop participating, you'll lose your DriveSense discount. But
otherwise your car insurance with Esurance will stay the same. No sweat.